This prairie-style farm house was built in 1905 on the west side of Frisco near the current location of the Frisco Lakes community. After being relocated to the Heritage Center, the house was restored to accommodate rentals. The downstairs consists of two parlors, a dining room, a partial kitchen and two nonworking fireplaces. The upstairs has 3 rooms. The house also boasts beautifully restored hardwood floors throughout. Preservation of this home honors the history of Frisco from a rural community to the modern suburb it is today. It holds about 60 people, utilizing both upstairs and downstairs.